Nash Edgecombe Wilson Community Actions’ Leadership Team is charged with carrying out the mission of the agency and the Strategic Direction from the Board of Directors.

We will provide you a list of names for the Leadership Team.

Nichelle Cole, MPA, NCRI

Executive Director/Head Start Director

Pamela Small

Financial Director

Renaye Pittman

Section 8 Housing Voucher Program Director

Julius Moody, BA

Community Service Block Grant Director